GraphicRiver 12 Various Style 7640183

GraphicRiver 12 Various Style 7640183

GraphicRiver 12 Various Style 7640183
Add-on \ Photoshop \ Styles \ Text Effects
Silver \ Style \ Sweet \ Violet \ Urban \ Precious \ Pink \ Color \ Blue \ Comics

Add-on - 12 Various Style 7640183 by marshel @ GraphicRiver

Add-on \ Photoshop \ Styles \ Text Effects

Add-on Files Included: Layered PSD, Photoshop ASL; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS; Works With: PSD.

12 beautiful, high-quality styles made in the different themes.

Main file includes.

PSD file (12 Text Effect high quality)

ASL file (12 Styles)

PNG (help file, with demo application)

TXT file (help&description)

The Used font.

Number Five Smooth | http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/laura-worthington/number-five/smooth/

Urban Circus | http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/chank/urban-circus/

Park Lane NF | http://www.dafont.com/parklane.font

Mama Love | http://www.dafont.com/mama-love.font

Salamander Script| http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/fenotype/salamander/

Urban Jungle | http://www.dafont.com/urban-jungle.font

Unrealised | http://www.dafont.com/unrealised.font

Vanessa | http://www.dafont.com/vanessa.font

tramyad | http://www.fonts2u.com/tramyad-semi-expanded-bold.font

VTC Scream it Loud | http://www.dafont.com/vtc-scream-it-loud.font

Big Softie | http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/houseofburvo/big-softie/

Origami | http://www.dafont.com/origami.font

Thanks

20 Comics Style; 20 Precious Style; 13 Comics Style Effect; 12 Colorful Text Style.

Keywords: black, blue, color, comics, glitter, gold, green, pink, precious, psd, silver, style, sweet, urban, violet.



Tags: Style, Precious, Silver, Sweet, Violet, Urban, Green

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 12 Various Style 7640183 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver 12 Various Style 7640183 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 12 Various Style 7640183 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *