GraphicRiver Christmas Party Flyer Bundle 6320914

GraphicRiver Christmas Party Flyer Bundle 6320914

GraphicRiver Christmas Party Flyer Bundle 6320914
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs & Parties
Christmas \ Bundle \ Shiny \ Print \ Snow \ White \ Xmas \ Winter \ Party \ Tree

Print Template - Christmas Party Flyer Bundle 6320914 by AwesomeFlyer @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs & Parties

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD ; Layered: Yes ; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3 ; Print Dimensions: 4.25x6.25 .

Christmas Party Flyer Bundle – These flyer templates were designed to promote Christmas party events. These print ready premium flyer templates includes a 300 dpi print ready CMYK file. All main elements are editable and customizable.

Instructions.
You can edit the main text via text tool, the model image you can replace via smart object, right click edit smart object in your layer menu. The flyer is fully layered and organized to keep customization very simple!

Flyers one by one.
Xmas Candy Bash Christmas Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/xmas-candy-bash-christmas-flyer-template/6197640
Let’s Celebrate Christmas Party Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/lets-celebrate-christmas-party-flyer-template/6211656
Christmas Gift Giving Bash Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/christmas-gift-giving-bash-flyer-template/6258118
Christmas Celebration Xmas Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/christmas-celebration-xmas-flyer-template/6258581
Christmas Bash Xmas Party Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/christmas-bash-xmas-party-flyer-template/6258799

Fonts used
Agency Fb: Basic Font
Amaranth: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/amaranth
Basic Font Intro: http://fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/
Bira: http://www.dafont.com/bira.font
Big Noodle: http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font
Kankin http://fontfabric.com/kankin-free-font/
Lato http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lato
Lavanderia: http://www.losttype.com/lavanderia/
Lobster 1.3: http://www.dafont.com/fr/lobster.font
Rex: http://fontfabric.com/rex-free-font/
Socialico: http://fontfabric.com/social-media-icons-pack/

4.25×6.25 Inch with bleeds (0.125 each), Adobe CS3+

New Year Party Flyer Bundle; Christmas Bash Xmas Party Flyer Template; Christmas Celebration Xmas Flyer Template; New Year Bash Club Flyer Template; Christmas Gift Giving Bash Flyer Template; New Year's Eve - Party Club Flyer Template; Let's Celebrate Christmas Party Flyer Template.

Keywords: bash, bundle, candy, christmas, christmas bundle, club, cold, dj, event, flyer, girl, holiday, modern, party, print, psd, shiny, snow, tree, white, winter, xmas.



Tags: Christmas, Bundle, Party, Flyer, Shiny, Winter, Print

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Christmas Party Flyer Bundle 6320914 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver Christmas Party Flyer Bundle 6320914 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Christmas Party Flyer Bundle 6320914 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *