GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster Bundle 6429488

GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster Bundle 6429488

GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster Bundle 6429488
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events
Year \ Party \ Music \ Invitation \ Label \ Poster \ Retro \ Vintage \ Xmas

Print Template - Christmas New Year Flyer Poster Bundle 6429488 by BlueMonkeyLab @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD ; Layered: Yes ; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3 ; Print Dimensions: 21x29.7 .

Christmas / New Year Flyer / Poster 3
Promote your New Year music event. Gig, Concert, Festival, Party in a music club and other kind of special evenings. Help File included.

- 1 psd File

- Print Ready

- A4 29,7×21 CM + bleed

- 300 dpi

- CMYK

- Well Organized Layers

- Professional & clean design

- Easy to use

- Help File

Fonts Used
Century Gothic – System

Rothmann – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Rothman

Bebas Neue – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas-neue

Open Sans – – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Lato – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lato

Lobster Two – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lobster-two

Homestead – http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=homestead

Muncie – http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=muncie

League Gothic – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/League-Gothic

Muncie – http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=muncie

ChunkFive – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ChunkFive

Steelfish – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/steelfish

Lobster Two – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lobster-two

Bevan – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bevan

Marketing Script – http://www.dafont.com/marketing-script.font

Gravitas One – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/gravitas-one

Quicksand – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/quicksand

Osp Din – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/osp-din

SF Movie Poster – http://www.dafont.com/sf-movie-poster.font

Social Logos – http://www.dafont.com/social-logos.font

Flyers Contained

Frame For Your Work vol.2; Fashion Flyer / Poster Bundle; Christmas / New Year Flyer / Poster 3; Indie Flyer / Poster 14; Minimal Flyer / Poster 4; Christmas / New Year Flyer / Poster 2; Retro Flyer / Poster Bundle.

Keywords: artwork, background, badge, card, christmas, classic, classical, design, elegance, element, event, festival, flyer, gift, holiday, illustration, invitation, label, music, new year, party, poster, retro, ribbon, symbol, typographic, typography, vintage, xmas.



Tags: Christmas, Poster, Flyer, Music, Party, Label

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster Bundle 6429488 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster Bundle 6429488 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster Bundle 6429488 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *