GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7458496

GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7458496

GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7458496
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events
Poster \ Party \ Film \ Night \ Print \ Printable \ Vintage \ Vocal \ Special \ Show

Print Template - Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7458496 by astronautonacow @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3; Print Dimensions: 8.5x11.9.

ROCK NIGHT POSTER/FLYER BUNDLE N.001
This is an special edition bundle with 3 posters/flyers. Created for rock / alternative / instrumental / indie bands, gigs or to promote special music events. Also you can use it as a flyer or advertising. They¡äre easily editable and customizable. Print ready at 300ppi CMYK and also RGB for multimedia sources. Just change band names and enjoy it!

DESCRIPTION

- RGB and CMYK print ready.

- A4 Size (8,5,x11,9 inch) + Bleeds

- Fully customizable.

- Well organized layers.

- Easy photo replacement.

- Instructions in English and Spanish.

FLYERS INSIDE THE BUNDLE

- Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.001: http://graphicriver.net/item/rock-night-posterflyer-n001/4925171

- Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.002: http://graphicriver.net/item/rock-night-posterflyer-n002/4944297

- Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.003: http://graphicriver.net/item/rock-night-posterflyer-n003/5016100

FONTS USED

- Ancient Geek: http://www.dafont.com/es/ancient-geek.font

- Optimus Princeps: http://www.dafont.com/es/optimusprinceps.font

- Edo DZ: http://www.dafont.com/es/edo.font

- Haldo the apache: http://www.dafont.com/es/aldo-the-apache.font

- Orator STD: http://www.freefonts100.com/descargar/fuente/orator-std/O/13674

- Futura Medium: http://ttfonts.net/font/17298_Futura.htm

- Press Style: http://www.dafont.com/es/press-style.font

- Seedy Motel: http://www.dafont.com/es/seedy-motel.font

- Kan Kin: http://www.dafont.com/es/kankin.font

- Top Secret: http://www.dafont.com/es/-top-secret.font

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Social media icons and band photos are not included. You can easily place your band photo.

Summer Event Poster/Flyer N.002; Rock Night Event N.004; Summer Event Poster/Flyer N.001; Electro Night Poster/Flyer N.001; Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.003; Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.002; Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.001.

Keywords: advertising, alternative, band, bundle, concert, dj, event, fest, festival, flyer, gig, grunge, hardrock, hipster, indie, mockup, music, night, old film, party, pop, poster, print, printable, rgb, rock, show, special, vintage, vocal.



Tags: Bundle, Flyer, Night, Poster, Party, Mockup, Music

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7458496 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7458496 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7458496 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *