GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7505779

GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7505779

GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7505779
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events
Poster \ Party \ Film \ Night \ Print \ Printable \ Vintage \ Vocal \ Special \ Show

Print Template - Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7505779 by astronautonacow @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3; Print Dimensions: 8.5x11.9.

ROCK NIGHT POSTER/FLYER BUNDLE N.001
Special bundle with three of our posters with special price. These posters was created for rock / alternative / instrumental / indie bands, gigs or to promote special music events. Also you can use them as a flyer or advertising. Its easily editable and customizable. It is print ready at 300ppi CMYK and also RGB for multimedia sources. Just change band name and enjoy it!

DESCRIPTION

- 3 Posters/Flyers. RGB and CMYK print ready.

- A4 Size (8,5,x11,9 inch) + Bleeds

- Fully customizable.

- Well organized layers.

- Instructions in English and Spanish.

- Exclusive author.

INCLUDED POSTERS

- Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.001: http://graphicriver.net/item/rock-night-posterflyer-n001/4925171?ref=astronautonacow

- Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.002: http://graphicriver.net/item/rock-night-posterflyer-n002/4944297?ref=astronautonacow

- Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.003: http://graphicriver.net/item/rock-night-posterflyer-n003/5016100?ref=astronautonacow

FONTS USED

- Ancient Geek: http://www.dafont.com/es/ancient-geek.font

- Optimus Princeps: http://www.dafont.com/es/optimusprinceps.font

- Edo DZ: http://www.dafont.com/es/edo.font

- Haldo the apache: http://www.dafont.com/es/aldo-the-apache.font

- Orator STD: http://www.freefonts100.com/descargar/fuente/orator-std/O/13674

- Futura Medium: http://ttfonts.net/font/17298_Futura.htm

- Press Style: http://www.dafont.com/es/press-style.font

- Seedy Motel: http://www.dafont.com/es/seedy-motel.font

- Kan Kin: http://www.dafont.com/es/kankin.font

- Top Secret: http://www.dafont.com/es/-top-secret.font

IMPORTANT INFO
Social icons and band photos not included. Just drag your band photo into it.

Summer Event Poster/Flyer N.003; Summer Event Poster/Flyer N.002; Rock Night Event N.004; Summer Event Poster/Flyer N.001; Electro Night Poster/Flyer N.001; Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.003; Rock Night Poster/Flyer N.002.

Keywords: advertising, alternative, band, bundle, concert, dj, event, fest, festival, flyer, gig, grunge, hardrock, hipster, indie, mockup, music, night, old film, party, pop, poster, print, printable, rgb, rock, show, special, vintage, vocal.



Tags: Bundle, Flyer, Night, Poster, Party, Mockup, Music

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7505779 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7505779 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Rock Night Poster Flyer Bundle N.001 7505779 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *