GraphicRiver Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle 8038342

GraphicRiver Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle 8038342

GraphicRiver Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle 8038342
Print Template \ Flyers
Summer \ Party \ Flyer \ Bash \ Spring \ Saturday \ Palm \ Island \ Lounge \ Student

Print Template - Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle 8038342 by 4ustudio @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2; Print Dimensions: 5.83x8.27.

“Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle” is perfect for announcement of your action devoted to celebrating of Spring break/Summer break & holidays/Summer vacation/Beach party/Foam party or for a mainstream music event or any other event.

Files are structured in folders for easy editing.

Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks.

All text styles are included.

The above images used all included in the download.

Contents.

– 3 labeled .psd file

– 1 readme .txt file

The PSD files is setup at 14,8 cm width x 21 cm height (A5, 1819×2551px), with 0,3 cm bleeds at each border.

Print ready: PSD layered, CMYK, 300 DPI.

Flyers contained.

“Summer Escape Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/summer-escape-party-flyer/4940781

“Ibizious party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/ibizious-party-flyer/4967711

“Late Summer Sun Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/late-summer-sun-party-flyer/5287562

In the “readme .txt file” you will get the download links for the fonts used in the design.

Some fonts can be loaded free of charge.

The fonts used in the design are.

“Bebas Neue”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

“Fineness”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/fineness.font

“Klementina”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/artlebedev/klementina/

“Steelfish”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font

“Gotham”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.typography.com/fonts/font_overview.php?productLineID=100008

“Sansita One”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/sansita-one

“Raleigh Rock”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/raleigh-rock.font

“Superstar M54”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/superstar-m54.font

“Lobster”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/lobster.font

“Big Noodle Titling”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font

“Social Logos”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/social-logos.font

If you need solution of problems with my work, or you have any questions, please, contact me.
– through Graphicriver – http://graphicriver.net/user/4ustudio
– email – [email protected]

Thank you!

I think, it is pleasant to you!

Don’t forget to rate it!

Flyer/poster bundles

Flyer/poster templates

Cards & Invites

Menu templates

Badges & Logos

Photoshop Styles

Public collections

Guest DJ Party Flyer vol.5; Guest DJ party flyer vol.4; Summer beach party flyer; BBQ Party Flyer Vol.2; Flag Day Weekend Party Flyer; Latin Nights Party Flyer; BBQ party flyer.

Keywords: 4ustudio, beach party, bikini, cocktail, college vacation, dance, dj set, escape, festival, foam party, friday, holiday, house music, ibiza, island, lounge, palm, party flyer, saturday, sea, spring, spring bash, student, summer, summer bash, summer flyer, summer poster, sun, tropical, wet party.



Tags: Summer, Party, Flyer, Spring, Vacation, Island, Ibiza

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle 8038342 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle 8038342 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle 8038342 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *