GraphicRiver Concert Live Flyer Bundle V3 11871024

GraphicRiver Concert Live Flyer Bundle V3 11871024

GraphicRiver Concert Live Flyer Bundle V3 11871024
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Concerts
Live \ Rock \ Concert \ Indie \ Music \ Band \ Festival \ Flyer \ Sale \ Soul

Print Template - Concert Live Flyer Bundle V3 11871024 by lou606 @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Concerts

Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3; Print Dimensions: 8.5x11.9.

- 6 Photoshop .psd file
- A4 size (21×29.7 cm) or (8.3×11.7 inch) with bleed (21.6×30.3 cm) or (8.5×11.9 inch)
- Print Ready (CMYK, 300 DPI, bleed)
- Layers are labeled, color coded and organized in groups for easy navigation.
- Artists pictures not included.

ALTERNATIVE SESSIONS FLYER POSTER TEMPLATE.

Fonts used.
- Antechamber: http://www.alexvaranese.com/work/antechamber
- Bebas Neue: http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and color.
- Text: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in photoshop,and just typing in your desired information.
- Color: Although 4 versions are already provided, colors combinations possibilities are huge.
Layers have been organized specifically for this purpose. You may need sometimes to play with blending modes to get a perfect render.

LIVE CONCERT FLYER POSTER TEMPLATE V5.

Fonts used.
- Old London: http://www.dafont.com/old-london.font
- Times New Roman: System font
- League Gothic: https://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and pictures.
- Text: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in Photoshop, and just typing in your desired information.
- Pictures: Double click on the smart object layer, place your picture on the new opened window and save.

MUSIC FESTIVAL FLYER POSTER TEMPLATE V4.

Fonts used.
- Bebas Neue: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas-neue
- Gabo Drive: http://typethefont.tumblr.com/post/463554113/gabo-drive-free-font
- Blazing: http://www.ffonts.net/Blazing-Italic.font.download

General tips for editing the flyer’s general text and pictures.
- Text: All the text is editable just by simply double-clicking on the text’s layer in Photoshop, and just typing in your desired information.
- Pictures: Double click on the smart object layer, place your picture on the new opened window and save.

You can purchase each flyer separately here.
- Alternative Sessions Flyer Poster Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/alternative-sessions-flyer-template/10214229
- Live Concert Flyer Poster Template V5: http://graphicriver.net/item/live-concert-flyer-poster-v5/11315569
- Music Festival Flyer Poster Template V4: http://graphicriver.net/item/music-festival-flyer-poster-template-v4/11324450

If you have some requests or questions, do not hesitate to drop us a message. We’ ll be happy to help you.
(Please have in mind that we may have a different Time Zone. But be sure we’ll answer any question as soon as seen.
We always do). Have a nice day!

Concert Live Flyer Bundle V2; Geisha Party Flyer Bundle; Jazz Festival Flyer Poster Template V3; Summer Fest Flyer Bundle; Rock Festival CD Artwork Template; Reggae Flyer Poster Template V5; Geisha Party Flyer Poster Template V3.

Keywords: blues, concert, concert flyer, concert live, flyer bundle, hard rock, indie, indie festival, jazz, live band, live music, lou606, metal, music festival, pop, rock, rock band, sale, soul, thatsdesign.



Tags: Concert, Flyer, Indie, Music, Festival, Bundle

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Concert Live Flyer Bundle V3 11871024 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver Concert Live Flyer Bundle V3 11871024 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Concert Live Flyer Bundle V3 11871024 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *