GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 914137

GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 914137

GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 914137
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs & Parties
Paper \ Photo \ Orange \ Music \ Indieweek \ Mockup \ Poster \ Typography \ Vintage

Print Template - Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 914137 by indieground @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs & Parties

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2; Print Dimensions: 8.3x11.7.

Indie Flyer/Poster Template Bundle Vol.10-12
These flyers were designed to promote an Indie Rock / Alternative / Pop / Electro / Grunge / Urban / Underground music event, such as a gig, concert, festival, party or weekly event in a music club and other kind of special evenings. They can also be used for a band’s new album promotion and other advertising purposes.
Features

- 3 Psd Files

- Print Ready

- A4 Size / 21×29,7 cm

- 300 dpi / CMYK

- Simple to Customize

- Well Organized Layers

- Quick Photo Replacement

Flyers Contained

- Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.10 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-10/506014

- Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.11 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-11/801254

- Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.12 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-12/813087

Fonts

- Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

- Steelfish http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font

- Black Jack http://www.dafont.com/black-jack.font

- Prisma http://www.dafont.com/prisma.font

- League Gothic http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

- Jenna Sue http://www.dafont.com/jenna-sue.font

- Komika Axis http://www.dafont.com/komika-axis.font

- Dada Antiquerist http://www.dafont.com/dada-antiquerist.font

- Jellyka Western http://www.dafont.com/jellyka-western-princess.font

- Helvetica Neue

- Century Gothic

Important Informations
NOTE ! People photos and social media logos in preview are NOT included. They’re only for illustration purpose. You can quickly replace the default image with the photo you want!
Stay Updated!

Electro Flyer/Poster Vol. 6; Electro Flyer/Poster Vol. 5; Grunge Flyer/Poster Vol. 4; Vintage Flyer/Poster; Typography Flyer/Poster; Futuristic Flyer/Poster Bundle Vol. 1-3; Futuristic Flyer/Poster Vol. 3.

Keywords: alternative, band, club, concert, design, dj, electro, festival, flyer, folk, frame, gig, grunge, hands, indie, indieground, indieweek, mockup, music, orange, paper, photo, pop, poster, retro, rock, sheet, singer, typography, vintage.



Tags: Poster, Indie, Flyer, Orange, Paper, Music, Indieweek

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 914137 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 914137 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 914137 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *