GraphicRiver De Luxe Event Poster Flyer Bundle 3932611

GraphicRiver De Luxe Event Poster Flyer Bundle 3932611

GraphicRiver De Luxe Event Poster Flyer Bundle 3932611
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events
Oscar \ Party \ Passion \ Money \ Gras \ Luxe \ Mardi \ Performance \ Podium \ Silver

Print Template - De Luxe Event Poster Flyer Bundle 3932611 by 4ustudio @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2.

“De Luxe event poster/flyer bundle” for a mainstream music event or any other night club event.

Files are structured in folders for easy editing.
Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks.
All text styles are included.
The above images used (except the people) all included in the download.

Contents.
– 3 labeled .psd file
– 1 readme .txt file

The 2 PSD files is setup at 2516×3543px (8.3”x11.7”), with 3mm bleeds at each border.
The 1 PSD file is setup at 14,8 cm width x 21 cm height (A5, 1748×2480px), with 0,1 cm bleeds at each border.

Print ready: PSD layered, CMYK, 300 DPI.

Flyers contained.
“De Luxe Event Poster” – http://graphicriver.net/item/de-luxe-event-poster/762189
“Theatre Party Poster” – http://graphicriver.net/item/theatre-party-poster/597701
“Ladies Sheen Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/ladies-sheen-flyer/1605423

In the “readme .txt file” you will get the download links for the fonts used in the design.
Fonts can be loaded free of charge.

The free fonts used in the design are.
“PT Sans”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/PT-Sans
“Angel Tears”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/angel-tears.font
“Big Noodle Titling”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font
“Lato”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lato
“Big Noodle Titling”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font
“Hattori Hanzo”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/hattori-hanzo.font
“TheNautiGal ROB”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontpark.net/en/font/thenautigal-rob/

Thank you!

I think, it is pleasant to you!

Don’t forget to rate it!

Save your money buying bundle!

De Luxe Event Poster/Flyer Bundle; Spring Break Party Flyer; St. Patrick's Day Flyer Vol.2; Mardi Gras party flyer; Love music flyer vol.2; Romantic Music Flyer Bundle; New Year Disco Flyer Bundle.

Keywords: 4ustudio, advertising night club, black, burlesque, car, carnival, crown, dance, decorative, disco ball, dj, glamour, gold, ladies, leather, luxe, mardi gras, money, oscar, party, passion, performance, podium, riches, satin, sheen, show, silver, statuette, theatre.



Tags: Money, Oscar, Party, Leather, Ladies, Passion, Mardi

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver De Luxe Event Poster Flyer Bundle 3932611 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver De Luxe Event Poster Flyer Bundle 3932611 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver De Luxe Event Poster Flyer Bundle 3932611 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *