GraphicRiver 10 Retro Insignias Badges v.2 5370897

GraphicRiver 10 Retro Insignias Badges v.2 5370897

GraphicRiver 10 Retro Insignias Badges v.2 5370897
Web Element \ Badges & Stickers
Banners \ Retro \ Scalable \ Quality \ Print \ Premium \ Shapes \ Sticker \ Vector

Web Element - 10 Retro Insignias Badges v.2 5370897 by cruzine2 @ GraphicRiver

Web Element \ Badges & Stickers

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS; Pixel Dimensions: 800x500.

After many requests from buyers of 10 Retro Insignias – Badges – http://graphicriver.net/item/10-retro-insignias-badges/4892998 I’ve finaly made second volume of this very popular item. Hope you’ll like this new 10 insignias or signs Enjoy

10 retro style signs or banners perfect to use as logos, buttons or as promotion graphics for your website or print design. Great for photography overlay signs. Completely editable, and fully vectored (resizable)

Fonts: Steelfish – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/steelfish , Intro – http://fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/ , Great Vibes – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes , Franchise – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Franchise , Radley – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/radley , Headline One – http://www.dafont.com/headline-hplhs.font , Qwigley – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/qwigley , Goblin – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/goblin , CAC Champagne – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/CAC-Champagne , Bowlby One SC – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bowlby-one , Bebas Neue – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas-NEUE , Alfa Slab One – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/alfa-slab , Rechtman – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Rechtman , Outstanding – http://www.dafont.com/outstanding.font , Patua One – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/patua-one , Ostrich Sans – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ostrich-sans , Dolphian – http://www.dafont.com/dolphian.font , England Hand – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/England-Hand-DB , Tangerine – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/tangerine , Allura – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/allura , Porcelain – http://www.dafont.com/porcelain.font , SF Movie Poster – http://www.dafont.com/sf-movie-poster.font

For any help regarding this file, please feel free to contact me through my profile page and I’ll be glad to offer support.

If you have a moment, please rate this item, I’ll appreciate it very much!

Thank you!

Retro Business Cards Bundle 02; Minimalistic Retro Party Flyer ; 120 Handwritten Decorative Shapes 04; Retro Night Party Flyer; Retro Birthday Invitations Bundle; Retro Trading Cards Bundle; Retro Grunge Party Flyer 2.

Keywords: ads, artistic, badge, badges, banners, classic, classy, creative, design, designer, identity, insignia, logo, overlay, photography, photoshop, premium, print, quality, retro, scalable, shapes, signs, sticker, typography, unique, vector, vintage, web, web banners.



Tags: Banners, Badges, Retro, Quality, Scalable, Print

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 10 Retro Insignias Badges v.2 5370897 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver 10 Retro Insignias Badges v.2 5370897 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 10 Retro Insignias Badges v.2 5370897 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *