GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365

GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365

GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365
Web Element \ Badges & Stickers
Logo \ Retro \ Vintage \ Badge \ Ribbon \ Shape \ Style \ Sign \ Design \ Sticker

Web Element - 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 by 4ustudio @ GraphicRiver

Web Element \ Badges & Stickers

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD, AI Illustrator; High Resolution: Yes; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2; Pixel Dimensions: 1494x7086.

“10 Retro badges & logos” for wide range of uses. Suitable for retro logo or label, poster, flyer or sticker, packaging product design, t-shirt design and apparel.

Files are structured in folders for easy editing.
Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks.
All fonts & text are editable. 100% editable vector shape layers.
Editable “warped text layers” & fully scalable to any size.

Contents.
– 1 labeled .psd file
– 1 labeled .eps file
– 1 readme .txt file

The PSD file is setup at 1494×7086px.

In the “readme .txt file” you will get the download links for the fonts used in the design.
All fonts can be loaded free of charge.

The free fonts used in the design are.
“Bebas Neue”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font
“Cafe Nero M54” – http://www.dafont.com/cafe-nero-m54.font
“Code Pro” – http://www.fontspring.com/fonts/fontfabric/code-pro
“Cellos Script” – http://www.dafont.com/cellos-script.font
“Arvo” – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/arvo
“Movie Letters” – http://www.dafont.com/movie-letters.font
“Big Noodle Titling”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font
“PT Serif”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pt-serif
“Titillium Text”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/TitilliumText
“Sansita One”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/sansita-one
“Steelfish”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font
“Lovelo” – http://fontfabric.com/lovelo-font/
“Respective” – http://www.dafont.com/respective.font
“Ballpark” – http://www.dafont.com/ballpark-weiner.font
“Acknowledgement” – http://www.dafont.com/acknowledgement.font
“Arvil” – http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=arvil
“Androgyne” – http://www.dafont.com/androgyne-tb.font
“Viper Squadron” – http://www.dafont.com/viper-squadron.font

Thank you!

I think, it is pleasant to you!

Don’t forget to rate it!

Oktoberfest Festival Poster Vol.2; Oktoberfest Festival Poster Bundle; American football The Big Game poster; Labor Day Party Flyer; Back to School Party Flyer; Late Summer Sun Party Flyer; Guest DJ Party Flyer Vol.2.

Keywords: 4ustudio, Old scholl, american vintage, badge logo, banner, brand, collection logo, company logo, emblem, insignia, label, mark, modern, print, professional logo, psd, retro badge, retro design, retro style, ribbon, shape, sign, stamp, sticker, symbol, trademark, typography, vintage, vintage logo, web.



Tags: Retro, Vintage, Badge, Ribbon, Style, Modern, Print

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates & textures from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign or Fireworks. Full details of GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 desigen style information or anything related.
Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *